2016

TIME

Preview: Thursday 14th July, 6:30 p.m. -9:30 p.m.

Show Dates: Friday 15th July to Friday 30th September

Location: Gallery Maskara

View Exhibition

2016

Portraits of the Self

Preview: Friday 22nd January, 6:30 p.m. -9 p.m.

Show Dates: Saturday 23rd January to Saturday 27th February

Location: Gallery Maskara

View Exhibition

2010

Ashwamedh

Show Dates: Friday 26th November to Sunday 30th January

Location: Gallery Maskara

View Exhibition

2008

Breathe

Preview: Saturday 15th March, 6:30 p.m. -9:30 p.m.

Show Dates: Saturday 15th March to Tuesday 10th June

Location: Gallery Maskara

View Exhibition